2014 legends


Nfinity Legend 2016

The Legends are chosen based on the videos that are submitted at the beginning of each year. An expert panel of judges will judge each video. There are 50 spots, but that does not mean that all 50 spots will be filled. Only the best of the best can become a Legend.

Anyone from any country can submit a video. The competition is based solely on the caliber and perfection of the skill level within that year's video submissions.

There are no age requirements to become an Nfinity Legend. 

If a Legend is chosen for four years (consecutively or nonconsecutively), they will be inducted into the Nfinity Hall of Fame. Nfinity Hall of Fame members are still encouraged to submit a video to be showcased on our website and in potential marketing materials. These athletes will go down in history as some of the best athletes that have ever existed in their sport. Additionally, Nfinity Hall of Fame members have the possibility of joining the panel of Nfinity judges.

Becoming an Nfinity Legend means more than bragging rights. It means you represent the athleticism, the physical and mental endurance, and the passion that only an elite few posses. Legends are chosen based on individual skills that have been earned through hard work and dedication. Do you have what it takes?


Each video must be 90 SECONDS or less. Anything over 90 seconds will not be eligible for consideration for that year's Nfinity Legends.

Each video must be submitted no later than Sunday, February 8, 2016 11:59pm EST. Anything after will be ineligible for judging.

Submissions must include a video with the individual’s name.


Due to YouTube’s copyright restrictions, Nfinity advises videos to have original or no audio. YouTube has the right to remove any application video that violates their copyright policy. If a video is removed before judging, Nfinity will be unable to judge the application.

Upon applying, you are agreeing that the 2016 Nfinity Legend photo shoot in Los Angeles on March 19th, 2016 and that all Nfinity Legends are responsible for their own travel and hotel for the photo shoot.



2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016
  • LegendsNfinity Legends 2016


Nfinity Legends 2016